Board of Directors and Officers
President Bryan Terrell
Vice-President Vacant
Treasurer Bryan Terrell
Club Administrator Karen Matt
Registrar Karen Matt
Secretary Chris McNeil
Director, Youth League Todd Simpson
Director of Mini Soccer Tamara Cavanagh
Director of Adult Soccer  Alec Vice
Director at Large (Marketing)  Vacant
Director at Large (Communications) Jake Davies
 Director at Large Braydon McEnroe
Club Head Coach Zak Butterly
Club Head Referee John Buffam
Discipline Officer Kevin Johnston
Director of Operations operationsdirector@ambusc. Vacant
Equipment Director Les Laprade
 Webmaster Karen Matt