Board of Directors and Officers
 
TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS NAME
President president@ambusc.ca Todd Simpson
Vice-President vp@ambusc.ca Bryan Terrell
Treasurer treasurer@ambusc.ca Todd Simpson
Club Administrator administrator@ambusc.ca Karen Matt
Registrar registrar@ambusc.ca Karen Matt
Secretary secretary@ambusc.ca Chris McNeil
Director, Youth League youthdirector@ambusc.ca Zak Butterly
Director of Mini Soccer minidirector@ambusc.ca Lucas Power
Director of Adult Soccer adult@ambusc.ca  Alec Vice
Director at Large (Marketing) marketing@ambusc.ca  Lucas Power
Director at Large (Communications) communications@ambusc.ca Jake Davies
 Director at Large directoratlarge@ambusc.ca John Buffam
Club Head Coach headcoach@ambusc.ca Dave Sumner
Club Head Referee headreferee@ambusc.ca Braydon McEnroe
Discipline Officer discipline@ambusc.ca Kevin Johnston
Director of Operations operationsdirector@ambusc.ca Lucas Power
Equipment Director equipmentdirector@ambusc.ca Les Laprade
 Webmaster   administrator@ambusc.ca Karen Matt