Board of Directors and Officers
 
TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS NAME
President president@ambusc.ca Todd Simpson
Vice-President vp@ambusc.ca Zak Butterly
Treasurer treasurer@ambusc.ca  Zak Butterly
Club Administrator administrator@ambusc.ca Karen Matt
Registrar registrar@ambusc.ca Karen Matt
Secretary secretary@ambusc.ca Vacant
Director Youth League youthdirector@ambusc.ca Todd Simpson(1), Zak Butterly (2)
Director of Mini Soccer minidirector@ambusc.ca Lucas Power
Director of Adult Soccer adult@ambusc.ca  Bryan Terrell
Director of Marketing & Media minidirector@ambusc.ca  Lucas Power
Director at Large (Media) directoratlarge@ambusc.ca Jake Davies
Club Head Coach headcoach@ambusc.ca  Dave Sumner
Club Head Referee headreferee@ambusc.ca Braydon McEnroe
Disciplinary Officer disciplinary@ambusc.ca  Bryan Terrell
Director of Operations operationsdirector@ambusc.ca Bryan Terrell
Equipment Director equipmentdirector@ambusc.ca Les Laprade
 Webmaster   administrator@ambusc.ca Karen Matt
 Fundraising Committee minidirector@ambusc.ca  Lucas Power/Braydon McEnroe